One-Day Intensives

WINTER 2017-18 COURSE CATALOG

Get inspired! Immerse yourself in one of our 4 hour intensives. Students will get a taste of studio practice and jewelry technique and walk away with their very own finished, handmade jewelry and awesome new skills.

Upcoming One-Day Intensives 2017-18

Ring Making Intensive

Saturday | Jan 13 | 10am-2pm
Saturday | Mar 24 | 10am-2pm
Saturday | Apr 21 | 10am-2pm

Bespoke Ring Making for Two
Saturday | Feb 17 | 4-7pm | $300 

Bangles!
Saturday | Jan 27 | 10am-2pm | $179 

Charmed! Stamping Workshop
Saturday | Mar 10 | 10am-2pm| $179

Keum Boo
Saturday | Mar 17 | 11-5pm  | $179+materials

 Salt Casting 
Saturday | Apr 7 | 11-5pm | $179

Chain Making
Saturday | Apr 14 | 11-5pm | $179

Tube Setting
Saturday | Apr 28 | 11am-5pm | $179 | Register Now!

Gift certificates available

For more info or to register, email info@liloveve.com or call 718-388-2190

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s