Intermediate Classes

Continue your Jewelry Education with these fun courses!

Silversmithing I + II  Stacking Rings

Tuesdays |  Mar  21 – Apr 25 | 6:30-9:30pm | $450

Wax II : Bracelets

Thursdays | May 25 – Jun 29 | 6-9pm | $450

Mold Making + Casted Object

 Two Saturday’s| Feb 25 + Mar 4 | 11am-5:00pm | $240

Tube Setting

Saturday + Sunday | Mar 11+12 | 11am-5:00pm | $240

Gold Workshop

Saturday + Sunday | Mar 25 + 26 | 11am-5:00pm | $240

Soldering Intensive

Saturday | Apr 1| 11am-5pm | $179

Cuff Bracelets

Saturday + Sunday | Apr 29 + 30 | 11am-5pm | $240

Bezel Setting

Saturday + Sunday | May 6+7 | 11am-5:00pm | $240

Open-Back Lens Setting

Sunday | May 21 | 11am-5pm | $179

Drama Earrings

Saturday | Jun 3 | 11am-5pm | $179

Layered Ring ~ Sweat Soldering Technique

Saturday + Sunday | Jun 10+11 | 11am-5pm | $240

Prong Setting

Saturday + Sunday | Jun 24+25 | 11am-5:00pm | $240

Flush Setting

Saturday + Sunday | July 8+9 | 11am-5:00pm | $240