Beginners Classes

Now that you’ve decided to learn about how to make jewelry, where to start?  The following classes are all really great choices for beginners.  In all of these classes you’ll get acquainted with the studio and the tools we use in the industry.  You’ll learn the basics of working in metals or wax carving.

Intro to Wax Carving
 Wednesdays |  Jan 24 – Feb 28
6:30-9:30pm | $450

Intro to Silversmithing
Tuesdays |  Jan 23 – Feb 27
6:30-9:30pm | $450

Ring Making
$179 
Saturday | Dec 16| 10am-2pm
Saturday | Jan 13 | 10am-2pm
Saturday | Mar 24 | 10am-2pm
Saturday | Apr 21 | 10am-2pm

Bangles!
Saturday | Jan 27 | 10am-2pm | $179


Bespoke Ring Making for Two

Saturday | Feb 17 | 4-7pm | $300

Charmed! Stamping Workshop 
Saturday | Mar 10 | 10am-2pm | $179

Keum Boo 
Saturday | Mar 17 | 11-5pm | $179+materials

Salt Casting 
Saturday | Apr 7 | 11-5pm | $179

Chain Making 
Saturday | Apr 14 | 11-5pm | $179